GATE Academic Council

The academic council of GATE comprise of national and international experts, academician, diplomats and professionals from different industrial sector. The quality, standard and long term strategy has driven by the vision of our council.

Mrs. Daljit Rao

Australian Pioneer Academician (Chairman)
Founder/CEO of GATE College (Member)

Dr. Ueli Schneider

Swiss Hotel Association (Member)

Mr. Ujjwal Satyal

Former Principal, NATHAM (Member)

Dr. Durgesh Man Singh

Pioneer Economist and Diplomat (Member)

Dr. Poorna Kanta Adhikary

Founder/President, Institute for Conflict Management Peace and Development (ICPD) (Member)

Mr. Jean-Louis Ripoche

General Manager at Marriott Hotels (Member)

Ms. Monika Scheiblauer

General Manager, Yak & Yeti Hotel (Member)

Dr. Mana Prasad Wagle

Economist & Former Vice-Chair National Planning Commission, Senior Educationist, Former Dean, Faculty of Education, KU

Ms. Chandrika Karki

Secretariat of Board & Academic Council